Broadcast live from the studios of AM 950 KTNF

This is the unofficial website of Atheists Talk, a radio show that I produce in conjunction with the Minnesota Atheists.

What I will do here with this page is to discuss the guests, and the reasons we asked them to be on the show.  I will also add links to their sites/blogs/books so that you can check them out in more detail.

The official place to go for Atheists Talk is at the Minnesota Atheists’ main site, and the radio page. Donate here.

Look for “pages” to be posted, soon, and regular posts each week.

About Doc Hollowbrick

I am Tangled Up in Blue Guy and I write this blog with an alias so I can speak more freely.
This entry was posted in General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

